Reminder – CASHFX corporate company webinars

we have corporate company webinars every Monday 3pm EST and Friday 3pm EST – and you get to hear from the company founder Huascar Lopez.

Here’s the times local to you;

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ USA: 12pm PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ UK: 8pm
πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ Europe: Spain / Germany / France / Italy 9pm
πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ί Russia: 10pm
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡³ China: 3am
πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ Japan: 4am

Go add it to your diary now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *